Libraries Personnel – By Name

Aguirre, Luis
Acquisitions Specialist
p — 516.877.3534
e — laguirre@adelphi.edu

Altman, Nancy
Hudson Valley Librarian (Adjunct)
p — 845.471.3348
e — naltman@adelphi.edu

Alvarez, Lynne
Part Time Administrative Assistant
p — 516.877.3541
e — lalvarez@adelphi.edu

Bandyopadhyay, Aditi
Reference Librarian
p — 516.877.4166
e — bandyopa@adelphi.edu

Barbieri, Ann Marie
Part Time Administrative Assistant
p — 516.237.8610
e — ABarbieri@adelphi.edu

Barell, Susan
Scholarly Subscription Adjunct Librarian
p — 516.877.3566
e — SBarell@adelphi.edu

Berger Jr., Stephan
Manager of User Services
p — 516.877.3591
e — sbergerjr@adelphi.edu

Billings, Alexandra
Part Time Administrative Assistant
p — 516.877.3584
e — abillings@adelphi.edu

Bogdanov, Stanislav “Stan”
Senior Instructional Media Specialist
p — 516.877.3553
e — sbogdanov@adelphi.edu

Bryant, Tatiana
Engagement and Inclusion Librarian
p — 516.877.3555
e — tbryant@adelphi.edu

Byrd, Jason
Associate Dean of Libraries, Research and Academic Services
p — 516.877.3518
e — jbyrd@adelphi.edu

Bucalo, Kathy
Assistant Director of User and Administrative Services
p — 516.877.3521
e — kbucalo@adelphi.edu

Cantrell, Gary
Emeritus Faculty
p — 516.877.3574
e — cantrell@adelphi.edu

Chiu, Saleena
Digital Information/Systems Specialist
p — 516.877.3546
e — sau@adelphi.edu

Cho, James
Cataloging and Metadata Strategies Librarian
p — 516.877.3526
e — jcho@adelphi.edu

Cimino Caniano, Lori
Adjunct Reference Librarian
p — 516.877.3528
e — lcaniano@adelphi.edu

Connolly, Christina
Budget Planning & Library Operations Coordinator
p — 516.877.3520
e — CConnolly@adelphi.edu

Conte, Anne
Administrative Assistant
Cataloging and Metadata Strategies
p — 516.877.3536
e — conte@adelphi.edu

Dequinzio, Jacqueline
Adjunct Catalog Librarian
p — 516.877.3592
e — JDequinzio@adelphi.edu

Duff, Jonathan A.
Exhibition and Art Collection Curator
p — 516.877.3126
e — jduff@adelphi.edu

Facciolo-Roca, Maria
User Services Specialist
p — 516.877.3598
e — facciolo-roca@adelphi.edu

Falkowski, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
Cataloging and Metadata Strategies
p — 516.877.3559
e — sfalkowski@adelphi.edu

Ferrelli, Nicholas
Collection Strategies Manager
p — 516.877.3568
e — ferrelli@adelphi.edu

Ganci, Michael
Research and Instruction Specialist
Access Services
p — 516.877.3560
e — ganci@adelphi.edu

Gardstein, Elayne
Collections Specialist (Sr. Adjunct)
University Archives and Special Collections
p — 516.877.3563
e — gardstein@adelphi.edu

Grey, Alys
Part Time Librarian – Manhattan Center
p — 516.877.8365
e — algrey@adelphi.edu

Grimsey, Carolanne
Administrative Assistant
Dean’s Office
p — 516.877.3523
e — cgrimsey@adelphi.edu

Grupski, Anne Marie
Administrative Assistant
Acquisition Strategies
p — 516.877.3558
e — amgrupski@adelphi.edu

Herold, Ken
Associate Dean of Libraries, Deputy University Librarian
p — 516.877.3531
e — kherold@adelphi.edu

Isaac-Menard, Rachel
Distance Education and Emerging Technologies Coordinator
p — 516.877.3578
e — isaac-menard@adelphi.edu

Kranjac, Ashley
Digital Collections Specialist
Residence Hall A LL

p — 516.237.8620
e — AKranjac@adelphi.edu

Lemlich, Claudia
Project Archivist (Adjunct)
University Archives & Special Collections
p — 516.877.3594
e — CLemlich@adelphi.edu

Levatino, Katharyn
Administrative Assistant
p — 516.877.3533
e — klevatino@adelphi.edu

Madison, Joann
Administrative Assistant
Access Services
p — 516.877.3595
e — jmadison@adelphi.edu

Madray, Amrita
Reference Librarian/CMC
p — 516.877.3579
e — amadray@adelphi.edu

Maslon, Henry
Library Shelver
p — 516.877.3518

Mazzara, Thomas
Administrative Assistant
p — 516.877.3569

McAleese, Jim
Reference Librarian (Senior Adjunct)
Manhattan Center

p — 212-965-8340 x8365
e — mcaleese@adelphi.edu

McDonald, Brian
Asst. University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
p — 516.877.3818
e — BMcDonald@adelphi.edu

McGivney, Claudia
Assessment Coordinator & Reference Librarian
p — 516.877.3581
e — cmcgivney@adelphi.edu

Misra, Rajni
Adjunct Library Faculty
p — 516.877.3574
e — rmisra@adelphi.edu

Oliva, Victor
Reference/Gov Docs Librarian & Coordinator of Reference Services
p — 516.877.3587
e — oliva@adelphi.edu

Pagano, Maria
Administrative Assistant
Access Services
p — 516.877.3561
e — pagano@adelphi.edu

Patten, Conor
Administrative Assistant
Access Services
p — 516.877.3527
e — cpatten@adelphi.edu

Pigliacelli, Katharine
Cataloging and Metadata Assistant
p — 516.877.3554
e — KPigliacelli@adelphi.edu

Ranzan, David
Head, University Archives and Special Collections
p — 516.877.3543
e — dranzan@adelphi.edu

Reed, Caterina
Administrative Assistant
Acquisition Strategies
p — 516.877.3532
e — CMReed@adelphi.edu

Saldarriaga, Juliana
Part Time Administrative Assistant
p — 516.877.3562
e — jsaldarriaga@adelphi.edu

Scaturro, Frank
Manager of Digital Information Systems
p — 516.877.3550
e — scaturro@adelphi.edu

Sisson, Benjamin
Part Time Administrative Assistant
Manhattan Center
p — 212-965-8340 x8379
e — bsisson@adelphi.edu

Smith, Debbi
Interim Dean of Libraries
p — 516.877.3522
e — smith8@adelphi.edu

Tummolo, Lauren
Part Time Administrative Assistant
p — 516.877.3562
e — ltummolo@adelphi.edu

Urban, Sandy
Acquisition Strategies Librarian
p — 516.877.3542
e — surban@adelphi.edu

Vazquez, Maria
Administrative Assistant
p — 516.877.3538
e — mvazquez@adelphi.edu

Yilmaz, Deniz
Administrative Assistant, Dean’s Office
p — 516.877.3519
e — dyilmaz@adelphi.edu

 

 
Follow the Adelphi University Libraries at: