Index of Full Text Resources

ABI/Inform Complete Full-text database
ABI/INFORM Dateline Full-text database
ABI/INFORM Global Full-text database
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry Full-text database
Academic Complete (ebrary) eBooks
Academic OneFile (Gale) Full-text database
Academic Search Complete (Ebsco) Full-text database
ACM Digital Library Full-text database
AdisOnline Electronic journal
AERA SIG Communication of Research Electronic journal
African American History Online eRef Collection
Alt-HealthWatch Full-text database
American Association for Cancer Research Electronic journal
American Chemical Society Electronic journal
American Institute of Physics Electronic journal
American Medical Association Journals Electronic journal
American Physical Society Electronic journal
American Physiological Society Electronic journal
American Physiological Society Legacy Journals Electronic journal
American Society for Microbiology Electronic journal
American Society of Plant Biologists Electronic journal
Annual Reviews Full-text database
Applied Science and Technology Full Text Full-text database
Art Full Text Full-text database
Atlanta Constitution (Historical) Full-text database
Atypon Link Electronic journal
Banking Information Source (Proquest) Full-text database
Berkeley Electronic Press Journals Electronic journal
Biography Reference Bank eRef Collection
Biology Journals (Proquest) Full-text database
BioMed Central Full-text database
Black Drama (Alexander Street Press) Full-text database
Blackwell-Synergy Electronic journal
Books@Ovid eRef Collection
Boston Globe (Historical) Full-text database
Business and Company Resource Center (see Gale Business Insights: Essentials) Full-text database
Business Full Text Full-text database
Business Source Complete (Ebsco) Full-text database
Cambridge Journals Online Electronic journal
Canadian Newsstand Complete Full-text database
Career and Technical Education (Proquest) Full-text database
CBCA Complete (Proquest) Full-text database
Cell Press Free Archives Electronic journal
Chicago Tribune (Historical) Full-text database
Christian Science Monitor (Historical) Full-text database
Cinahl Plus with Full Text Full-text database
Classical Scores Library (Alexander Street Press) Music Scores
Cochrane Library Full-text database
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Press Electronic journal
Communication & Mass Media Complete Full-text database
Comprehensive Handbook of Social Work & Social Welfare eRef Book
Congressional (Proquest) Full-text database
Core Historical Literature of Agriculture Full-text database
CQ Electronic Library Full-text database
CQ Researcher Full-text database
CQ Weekly Full-text database
Crystallography Journals Online Electronic journal
Current Protocols Electronic journal
Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online (Gale) eRef Collection
Digital Library of the Commons Electronic journal
Directory of Open Access Journals Electronic journal
Dissertations & Theses @ Adelphi University Full-text database
Dissertations & Theses: Full Text (Proquest) Full-text database
eBrary (Academic Complete) eRef Collection
Ebsco Journal Services Electronic journal
Ecological Society of America Electronic journal
Econlit with Full Text (Ebscohost) Full-text database
Education Full Text Full-text database
Education Journals (Proquest) Full-text database
Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations (Gale) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S. (Gale) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations (Gale) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources (Gale) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Ocean Sciences (Elsevier) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Social Work eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Sociology Online eRef Book
Environment & Energy Publishing Electronic journal
Eric (Ebscohost) Full-text database
Eric (Free on the web) Full-text database
Family Health (Proquest) Full-text database
Free IngentaConnect Backfiles Electronic journal
Gale Business Insights: Essentials Full-text database
Gale Business Insights: Global Full-text database
Gale Literature Resource Center Full-text database
Gale Virtual Reference Library eRef Collection
Gale's Literary Resources (cross-search) eRef Collection
General OneFile (Gale) Full-text database
General Science Full Text Full-text database
GPOAccess Electronic journal
GreenFILE Full-text database
Guide to the Human Genome eRef Book
Guilford Publications Electronic journal
Health & Medical Complete (Proquest) Full-text database
Health Management Full-text database
Health Reference Center Academic Full-text database
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition Full-text database
HighWire Press Electronic journal
Historical Newspapers Full-text database
History Cooperative Electronic journal
Homeland Digital Security Library Full-text database
Human Kinetics Journals Electronic journal
Humanities Full Text Full-text database
Humanities International Complete (HIC) Full-text database
InformaWorld Electronic journal
IngentaConnect Electronic journal
Institute of Physics Electronic journal
International Index to Music Periodicals Full-text database
International Index to the Performing Arts Full-text database
JBI COnNECT+ (Joanna Briggs Institute) Full-text database
Journal of Orthopaedic and Sports Physical Therapy Electronic journal
Journals@Ovid Full Text Full-text database
JSTOR Full-text database
Keesing's Record of World Events Electronic journal
Lawrence Erlbaum Associates - LEA Online Electronic journal
LexisNexis Academic Universe Full-text database
Library Information Science and Technology Abstracts (LISTA) (Ebscohost) Full-text database
Library Literature Full-text database
Literature Criticism Online (Gale) eRef Collection
Literature Resource Center Full-text database
Los Angeles Times (Historical) Full-text database
Making of America Journals (Michigan) Electronic journal
Making of American Journals (Cornell U.) Electronic journal
Masterfile Premier Full-text database
Medline with Full Text Full-text database
MetaPress Electronic journal
Military & Government Collection Full-text database
Military Collection (Proquest) Full-text database
MIT Press Electronic journal
Modern Language Association (MLA) Journals Electronic journal
National Council of Teachers of English Journals Electronic journal
National Institute of Standards and Technology Electronic journal
National Journal Electronic journal
Nature Journals Electronic journal
New York Times (Historical) Full-text database
New York Times (Proquest) Full-text database
Newsday (Proquest) Full-text database
Newspaper Source Full-text database
Newspapers, Historical Full-text database
Nineteenth Century British Pamphlets (JSTOR) Full-text database
Nursing & Allied Health Source (ProQuest) Full-text database
Nursing Made Incredibly Easy (See Books@Ovid) eRef Collection
OmniFile Full Text (Ebscohost) Full-text database
Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale) eRef Collection
OpticsInfoBase Electronic journal
Oxford Art Online (includes Grove Art) eRef Collection
Oxford Music Online (includes Grove Music) eRef Collection
Oxford Reference eRef Collection
Oxford University Press Journals Electronic journal
Oxford-English Dictionary eRef Book
Oxresearch (Proquest) Full-text database
Pharmaceutical News Index (Proquest) Full-text database
PION journals Electronic journal
Portland Press Electronic Journals Electronic journal
Professional Development Collection Full-text database
Project Muse Full-text database
PROLA - Physical Review Online Archive Full-text database
Proquest Accounting & Tax Full-text database
Proquest Central Full-text database
Proquest Computing Full-text database
Proquest Congressional Full-text database
Proquest Health Management Full-text database
ProQuest Historical Atlanta Constitution Full-text database
ProQuest Historical Boston Globe Full-text database
ProQuest Historical Chicago Tribune Full-text database
ProQuest Historical Christian Science Monitor Full-text database
ProQuest Historical Los Angeles Times Full-text database
ProQuest Historical New York Times Full-text database
ProQuest Historical Newspapers Full-text database
ProQuest Historical Wall Street Journal Full-text database
ProQuest Historical Washington Post Full-text database
Proquest Newsstand Full-text database
Proquest Psychology Journals Full-text database
Proquest Religion Full-text database
ProQuest Research Library Full-text database
Proquest Science Journals Full-text database
Proquest Social Science Journals Full-text database
PsycArticles (APA) Full-text database
PsycBooks (APA) eRef Collection
PsycCritiques (APA) Full-text database
PsycExtra (APA) Full-text database
PsychiatryOnline (includes DSM 5) eRef Collection
Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing (PEP) Full-text database
PsycNET Full-text database
PsycTESTS (APA) Full-text database
PubMed Central Full-text database
Readers Guide Full Text Full-text database
Regional Business News Full-text database
Religion and Philosophy Collection Full-text database
Sage Knowledge eRef Collection
Sage Publications Electronic journal
ScienceDirect Journals Electronic journal
Scientific American Archive Online Full-text database
Slack Incorporated Electronic journal
Snapshots (Proquest) Full-text database
Social Sciences Full Text Full-text database
Society for General Microbiology Electronic journal
Society for the Experimental Analysis of Behavior Electronic journal
SocIndex with Full Text Full-text database
Something About the Author Online (Gale) eRef Collection
SpringerLink Contemporary Electronic journal
Teachers College Record Electronic journal
Telecommunications (Proquest) Full-text database
The Nation Electronic journal
Times Literary Supplement Electronic journal
University of California Press Journals Electronic journal
University of Chicago Press Electronic journal
Wall Street Journal (Historical) Full-text database
Washington Post (Historical) Full-text database
Wiley Interscience Journals Electronic journal
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 - Scholarly Edition (Alexander Street) eRef Book


Adelphi University | 1 South Ave | P.O. Box 701 | Garden City, NY 11530-0701 | 1-800-ADELPHI (233-5744)