eREFERENCE BOOKS

eRef Book Collections
African American History Online eRef Collection
Biography Reference Bank eRef Collection
Books@Ovid eRef Collection
Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online (Gale) eRef Collection
eBrary (Academic Complete) eRef Collection
Gale Virtual Reference Library eRef Collection
Gale's Literary Resources (cross-search) eRef Collection
Literature Criticism Online (Gale) eRef Collection
Nursing Made Incredibly Easy (See Books@Ovid) eRef Collection
Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale) eRef Collection
Oxford Art Online (includes Grove Art) eRef Collection
Oxford Music Online (includes Grove Music) eRef Collection
Oxford Reference eRef Collection
PsycBooks (APA) eRef Collection
PsychiatryOnline (includes DSM 5) eRef Collection
Sage Knowledge eRef Collection
Something About the Author Online (Gale) eRef Collection

Single Titles
Comprehensive Handbook of Social Work & Social Welfare eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations (Gale) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S. (Gale) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations (Gale) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources (Gale) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Ocean Sciences (Elsevier) eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Social Work eRef Book
Encyclopedia of Sociology Online eRef Book
Guide to the Human Genome eRef Book
Oxford-English Dictionary eRef Book
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 - Scholarly Edition (Alexander Street) eRef Book


Adelphi University | 1 South Ave | P.O. Box 701 | Garden City, NY 11530-0701 | 1-800-ADELPHI (233-5744)