Ask a Librarian
My Library Record
 
 

Hudson Valley Center

 

Hover over the calendar days to view the hours.


   September  2014 »
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
Library Hours Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Main Hours
    Closed
22
Library Hours Monday, September 22, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
23
Library Hours Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
24
Library Hours Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
25
Library Hours Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
26
Library Hours Friday, September 26, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
27
Library Hours Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • Main Hours
    8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
28
Library Hours Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • Main Hours
    Closed
29
Library Hours Monday, September 29, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
30
Library Hours Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
Library eBooks
You have access to more than 80,000 ebooks for free through our collection.
Click here to find out more
Subject Specialists
The library has subject specialists that can help with your research.
Click here to learn more.
Did You Know?
The library has a lot of resources to help you with citations.
Click here to find out more