My Library Record
 
 

Hudson Valley Center

 

Hover over the calendar days to view the hours.


   April  2014 »
MTWTFSS
 123456
78910111213
141516
Library Hours Wednesday, April 16, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
17
Library Hours Thursday, April 17, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
18
Library Hours Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
19
Library Hours Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Main Hours
    8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
20
Library Hours Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Main Hours
    Closed
21
Library Hours Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
22
Library Hours Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
23
Library Hours Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
24
Library Hours Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
25
Library Hours Friday, April 25, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
26
Library Hours Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • Main Hours
    8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
27
Library Hours Sunday, April 27, 2014
  • Main Hours
    Closed
28
Library Hours Monday, April 28, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
29
Library Hours Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
30
Library Hours Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • Main Hours
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
Subject Specialists
The library has subject specialists that can help with your research.
Click here to learn more.
Library Floor Maps
You can use our library maps to locate your book within the building.
View the maps
Did You Know?
The library has a lot of resources to help you with citations.
Click here to find out more