Ask a Librarian
My Library Record
 
 

Personnel – By Name

 

Abrams, Kimberly R
Acquisitions Librarian
p — 516-877-3525
e — kabrams@adelphi.edu 

Adkins, Maureen
Administrative Assistant 
Reference

p — 516.877.3582
e — adkins@adelphi.edu 

Alois, Stephanie 
Secretary to the Dean 
p — 516.877.3520
e — alois@adelphi.edu

Altman, Nancy
Hudson Valley Librarian
p — 845.471.3348
e — naltman@adelphi.edu

Anzalone, Lorraine
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

Au, Saleena
Information Technology Specialist
p — 516.877.3546
e — sau@adelphi.edu

Bailey, Vivian 
Administrative Assistant 
Hauppauge Library
p — 516.237.8610
e — vbailey@adelphi.edu

Bandyopadhyay, Aditi
Reference Librarian
p — 516.877.4166
e — bandyopa@adelphi.edu

Bellard, Eloise
Reference Librarian & 
Coordinator of Library Instruction
p — 516.877.3584
e — bellard@adelphi.edu

Bogdanov, Stanislav
Instructional Multimedia Specialist
p — 516.877.3553
e — sbogdanov@adelphi.edu

Boyd-Byrnes, Mary Kathleen
Reference Librarian (Adjunct) 
p — 516.877.3574
e — boyd-byrnes@adelphi.edu

Bucalo, Kathy
Assistant to the Dean for Administration
p — 516.877.3521
e — kbucalo@adelphi.edu

Cantrell, Gary
Reference Librarian
p — 516.877.3562
e — cantrell@adelphi.edu 

Cassidy, James
Happauge Librarian
p — 516.237.8611 
e — cassidy4@adelphi.edu

Clark, Cynthia
Associate Dean for Technical & Automated Services 
p — 516.877.3531
e — cclark@adelphi.edu

Commisso, Kathleen 
Administrative Assistant
Access Services
p — 516.877.3596
e — commisso@adelphi.edu 

Conte, Anne 
Administrative Assistant
Cataloging 
p — 516.877.3536
e — conte@adelphi.edu

DiDonato, Gino
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

Edwards, Rita
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
p — 516.877.3574
e — edwards@adelphi.edu

Facciolo-Roca, Maria
Access Services/Reserve Supervisor
p — 516.877.3598
e — facciolo-roca@adelphi.edu

Falkowski, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
Collection Development
p — 516.877.3539
e — sfalkowski@adelphi.edu

Ferrelli, Nicholas
Collections Specialist & Supervisor
p — 516.877.3568
e — ferrelli@adelphi.edu 

Fester, Kathy
Adjunct Reference Librarian
Instructional Services

p — 516.877.8690
e — kfester@adelphi.edu

Finocchiaro, Jerome
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

Forzano, Diane 
Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions 
p — 516.877.3534
e — forzano@adelphi.edu

Gallant, Lynn 
Administrative Assistant
Access Services 
p — 516.877.3569 
e — gallant@adelphi.edu

Ganci, Michael 
Evening Supervisor/Annex Mgr.
Access Services 
p — 516.877.3560
e — ganci@adelphi.edu

Gardstein, Elayne
Special Collections Librarian 
(Sr. Adjunct)
p — 516.877.3563
e — gardstein@adelphi.edu

Giordano, Glenn
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

Gorelik, Elizabeth
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
p — 516.877.3574
e — gorelik@adelphi.edu

Graves, Mary Beth
Administrative Assistant
Access Services 
p — 516.877.3569
e — mbgraves@adelphi.edu 

Grey, April
Cataloging Coordinator
p — 516.877.3528
e — agrey@adelphi.edu

Griffin, Pam 
Administrative Assistant
University Archives & Special Collections 
p — 516.877.3588
e — griffin@adelphi.edu

Grupski, Anne Marie
Administrative Assistant 
Administrative Office
p — 516.877.3523
e — amgrupski@adelphi.edu

Hansen, Frances
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

Hart, Kristin
Manhattan Center Librarian 
p — 212.965.8340 ext. 8365 
(on campus, dial ext. 8365)
e — hart@adelphi.edu

Hennessy, Donna 
Administrative Assistant
Cataloging
p — 516.877.3533
e — dhennessy@adelphi.edu

Isaac-Menard, Rachel
Reference/Web-Services Librarian
p — 516.877.3578
e — isaac-menard@adelphi.edu

Josenhans, Mary 
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
p — 516.877.3574

e — mjosenhans@adelphi.edu

Justynowicz, Margaret
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

LaPlaca, Marion
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
p — 516.877.3574
e — laplaca@adelphi.edu

Lemlich, Claudia
Project Archivist (Adjunct) 
University Archives & Special Collections
p — 516.877.3594 
e — CLemlich@adelphi.edu

Lym, Brian
Dean of University Libraries
p — 516.877.3520
e — blym@adelphi.edu

Madison, Joann
Administrative Assistant
Access Services
p — 516.877.3595
e — jmadison@adelphi.edu

Madray, Amrita 
Reference Librarian/CMC
p — 516.877.3579
e — amadray@adelphi.edu

Maggio, Carmela 
Administrative Assistant
Access Services 
p — 516.877.3554
e — maggio@adelphi.edu

Maher, Mary
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

Maslon, Henry
Library Assistant
p — 516.877.3518

McAleese, Jim
Reference Librarian (Adjunct) 
p — 516.877.3574
e — mcaleese@adelphi.edu

Minutella, Ann
Associate Dean for Public & Administrative Services
p — 516.877.3518
e — minutell@adelphi.edu

Oliva, Victor
Reference/Gov Docs Librarian & Coordinator of Reference Services
p — 516.877.3587
e — oliva@adelphi.edu 

O’Neill, Lois
Reference Librarian & 
Coordinator of Electronic Resources 
p — 516.877.3581
e — oneill@adelphi.edu

Pagano, Maria 
Administrative Assistant 
Access Services
p — 516.877.3561
e — pagano@adelphi.edu

Patten, Conor
Library Public Services Assistant
Access Services 
p — 516.877.3527
e — cpatten@adelphi.edu 

Pedone, Phil 
Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions
p — 516.877.3532
e — pedone@adelphi.edu

Ranzan, David
Head, University Archives and Special Collections
p — 516.877.3543
e — dranzan@adelphi.edu

Rittsteuer, Priscilla
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

Salamon, Sheila 
Administrative Assistant
Interlibrary Loan 
p — 516.877.3566
e — salamon@adelphi.edu

Satyavolu, Sreedevi 
Manager of Periodicals/ILL/Doc Delivery
p — 516.877.3591
e — ssatyavolu@adelphi.edu

Scaturro, Frank 
Library Systems Administrator
OITR 
p — 516.877.3550
e — scaturro@adelphi.edu

Schaeffer, Stuart
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
p — 516.877.3574

Signore, Raymond
Library Assistant
Collection Development & Management
p — 516.877.3522

Simpson, Charles W.
Special Projects, University Archives and Special Collections
p — 516.877.8620
e — simpson@adelphi.edu 

Sims, Donna 
Administrative Assistant
Cataloging 
p — 516.877.3541
e — sims@adelphi.edu

Smith, Debbi
Collection Development Librarian
p — 516.877.3522
e — smith8@adelphi.edu

Tercero, Christian 
Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions
p — 516.877.3558
e — ctercero@adelphi.edu

Tessema, Abebe
Administrative Assistant P/T
Manhattan Center Library

p — 212.965.8340 ext. 8379
(on campus, dial ext. 8379) 
e — tessema@adelphi.edu

Wagner, Janet
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
p — 516.877.3574
e — wagner2@adelphi.edu

Watchorn, John
Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions

p — 516.877.3538
e — watchorn2@adelphi.edu

Weiss, Robert
Reference Librarian P/T
p — 516.877.3574
e — rweiss@adelphi.edu

Wulff, Edward
Information Assistant
p — 516.877.3570

 

Subject Specialists
The library has subject specialists that can help with your research.
Click here to learn more.
Library Floor Maps
You can use our library maps to locate your book within the building.
View the maps
Did You Know?
The library has a lot of resources to help you with citations.
Click here to find out more